Copyright 2017 by CIBA
All Rights reserved
Email: webmaster@unit208.org
Unit 208 of District 8 of the American Contract Bridge League
Central Illinois Bridge Association
Unit 208 Board of Directors - Officers
Position Incumbent Email
President Terry Goodykoontz tgoodykoontz@hotmail.com
Vice-President Chuck Young  
Secretary/Treasurer Debbie Avery averydebbie@hotmail.com
    Alternates  
Area #1 - Peoria William Bulfer   bulfewa@hotmail.com
Area #2 - Galesburg Judy Greek   jgreek@centurylink.net
Area #3 - Springfield Mike Bowers   miket.bowers@gmail.com
Area #4 - Decatur Mike Heneghan   mrheneghan@gmail.com
Area #5 - Bloomington Eunice Patton   eunis54@me.com
Area #6 - Champaign Mary Stuart   m-stuart@illinois.edu
Area #7 - Mattoon Mark Daily   mwd081200@aol.com
Unit 208 Board of Directors - Area Representatives
Other Positions
Unit 208 Directors
to District 8
Ron Sholes
Martha Leary
Carole Sholes
srathlete@aol.com
martha@marthaleary.com
csholes@aol.com
Intermediate/Novice Coord. Mike Tomlianovich mjtomlia@gmail.com