Copyright 2018 by CIBA
All Rights reserved
Email: webmaster@unit208.org
Unit 208 of District 8 of the American Contract Bridge League
Central Illinois Bridge Association
Unit 208 Board of Directors - Officers
Position Incumbent Email
President Terry Goodykoontz tgoodykoontz@hotmail.com
Vice-President Chuck Young  
Secretary/Treasurer Debbie Avery averydebbie@hotmail.com
 
    Alternates  
Area #1 - Peoria William Bulfer Mary Allen bulfewa@hotmail.com
Area #2 - Galesburg Judy Greek TBA jgreek@centurylink.net
Area #3 - Springfield MIke Bowers Doug Sutton miket.bowers@gmail.com
Area #4 - Decatur Mike Heneghan Peg McLaughlin mrheneghan@gmail.com
Area #5 - Bloomington Eunice Patton Lori Moore eunis54@me.com
Area #6 - Champaign Mary Stuart Terry Goodykoontz m-stuart@illinois.edu
Area #7 - Mattoon Mark Daily TBA mwd081200@aol.com
Unit 208 Board of Directors - Area Representatives
Other Positions
Unit 208 Directors
to District 8
Ron Sholes
Martha Leary
Carole Sholes
srathlete@aol.com
martha@marthaleary.com
csholes@aol.com
Intermediate/Novice Coord. Mike Tomlianovich mjtomlia@gmail.com